Skip Navigation
  • Montreal – Ogilvy

    1307 Sainte-Catherine Street W.
    Montreal, QC
    H3G 1P7

  • Regular Hours

    Saturday, November 25 to Sunday, December 3

    Monday to Wednesday 10AM - 6PM
    Thursday to Friday 10AM - 9PM
    Saturday 9:30AM - 6:30PM
    Sunday 11AM - 6PM

    Holiday Hours

    Monday, December 4 to Saturday, December 23

    Monday to Friday 10AM - 9PM
    Saturday 9:30AM - 6:30PM
    Sunday 11AM - 6PM

    Christmas Eve

    Sunday, December 24 10AM - 5PM

    Christmas Day

    Monday, December 25 CLOSED

    Boxing Day

    Tuesday, December 26 9AM - 9PM

    Holiday Hours

    Wednesday, December 27 to Saturday, December 30

    Wednesday to Friday 10AM - 9PM
    Saturday 9:30AM - 6:30PM

    New Year's Eve

    Sunday, December 31 10AM - 5PM

    New Year's Day

    Monday, January 1, 2018 CLOSED


  • Contact

Holt Renfrew -Montreal – Ogilvy

1307 Sainte-Catherine Street W.
H3G 1P7

Store Information & Hours | Directions

  • Brands

    A

    B

    C

    D

    E

    F

    G

    H

    I

    J

    K

    L

    M

    N

    O

    P

    R

    S

    T

    U

    V

    W

    Y

    Z